StudyBddy

Live data is briefly unavailable — this page shows the latest published copy of this exam's details.

Banking & Finance
NationalGovt2026 cycle

IDBI Bank Executive/AM

IDBI Bank

Official website Sign in with your email to track exams
Domain
Banking & Finance
Level
National
Type
Govt
Application closes
To be announced

Eligibility for your profile

Sign in required

Sign in to check your eligibility for IDBI Bank Executive/AM

Use your private student profile for a personal verdict and the exact reasons behind it.

This is a preliminary profile match. Confirm every rule in the latest official notification before applying.

Exam snapshot

Overview

Conducting body

IDBI Bank

What you get

Executive & Assistant Manager posts at IDBI Bank

Latest content cycle

2026

Cracked IDBI Bank Executive/AM? Mentor the next batch.

Apply with the exam you cleared — our team verifies every credential against official results before a mentor appears.

Apply to become a mentor

Worth preparing alongside

We cannot line IDBI Bank Executive/AM up against other exams yet

This does not mean IDBI Bank Executive/AM shares nothing with the exams you are preparing for — only that we have not loaded a chapter-by-chapter syllabus we can compare against, so we will not guess. We compare 0 exams whose official syllabus we have traced to the conducting body, and this one is not among them yet.

Plan with confidence

Complete exam guide

Eligibility, pattern, syllabus, dates and official resources in one structured view.

Eligibility

Planning reference — verify the current detailed notice

These criteria belong to Advertisement 6/2025-26 only. The ESO advertisement (09/2024-25) instead required age 20-25 as on 2024-10-01, a graduate degree in any discipline and no prior work experience.

Age range

Not stated

Reference date

Not stated

Nationality

Citizen of India, or a subject of Nepal, or a subject of Bhutan, or a Tibetan refugee who came to India before 1 January 1962 with intent to settle permanently, or a person of Indian origin who migrated from Pakistan, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Kenya, Uganda, the United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia, Malawi, Zaire, Ethiopia or Vietnam with intent to settle permanently. Candidates in categories (b) to (e) require a certificate of eligibility issued by the Government of India before the offer of appointment.

Exam pattern

Qualification pathway

Clear each applicable stage in order

Final selection or admission still depends on the published cutoff or merit list and any applicable counselling, document, medical, preference and vacancy rules.

Selection sequence

  1. 1

    Online Test (OT)

    Required

    Online Test Date: 2026-04-12

  2. 2

    Document Verification (DV)

    Required
  3. 3

    Personal Interview (PI)

    Required
  4. 4

    Pre Recruitment Medical Test (PRMT)

    Required

    Online Test Date: 2026-04-12

Paper and stage details

What each stage contains

4 records

Online Test (OT)

Computer-based online test

Questions

Not stated

Maximum marks

Not stated

Duration

Not stated

2026 section structure

Question typePer subjectFull marksNegative marksPartial marks
Logical Reasoning, Data Analysis & Interpretation+NoneNo
English Language+NoneNo
Quantitative Aptitude+NoneNo
General / Economy / Banking Awareness / Computer / IT+NoneNo

Document Verification (DV)

In person

Questions

Not stated

Maximum marks

Not stated

Duration

Not stated

Personal Interview (PI)

In person

Questions

Not stated

Maximum marks

Not stated

Duration

Not stated

Pre Recruitment Medical Test (PRMT)

Bank's Consultant Physician at Corporate Centre, Mumbai, or another medical professional/agency assigned by the Bank

Questions

Not stated

Maximum marks

Not stated

Duration

Not stated

Syllabus

Showing all 0 topics, across all 4 subjects and 0 chapters.

Logical Reasoning, Data Analysis & Interpretation0 chapters · 0 trackable topics

Topics pending official syllabus normalization.

English Language0 chapters · 0 trackable topics

Topics pending official syllabus normalization.

Quantitative Aptitude0 chapters · 0 trackable topics

Topics pending official syllabus normalization.

General/Economy/Banking Awareness/ Computer/IT0 chapters · 0 trackable topics

Topics pending official syllabus normalization.

Important dates

2026 cycle

Latest confirmed cycle has concluded

Online Test Date: 2026-04-12

Concluded

Next examination date has not yet been published in StudyBddy's verified official record. The date above is historical—not an upcoming deadline.

IDBI publishes separate numbered advertisements rather than a fixed annual Executive/Assistant Manager calendar. Monitor the official careers page.

Full published timeline6 completed · 0 awaiting dates

Online Test Date

Completed

2026-04-12

Registration End

Completed

2026-03-19

Fee Payment Window

Completed

2026-03-08 to 2026-03-19 (both dates inclusive)

Registration Start

Completed

2026-03-08

Advertisement Date

Completed

2026-03-06

Cut Off Date For Eligibility

Completed

2026-03-01

Job profile & salary
PostEmployerBasic PayPay ScalePensionProbationSource
Assistant Manager – Grade 'A'IDBI Bank Ltd.₹48,480 per month (extant basic pay currently applicable)₹48480-2000(7)-62480-2340(2)-67160-2680(7)-85920 (17 years)Covered under the IDBI Bank Ltd. New Pension Scheme (IBLNPS) Rules, 2011, as amended from time to timeOne year from the date of joining; ordinarily confirmed with effect from the succeeding quarter on completion of the first year, subject to the Bank's extant policiesOpen ↗
Executive – Sales and Operations (ESO), Grade 'E1' (on contract)IDBI Bank Ltd.Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedOpen ↗
Cutoffs
Official cutoff records have not been loaded yet.
Previous-year papers
Official question-paper and answer-key pairs have not been loaded yet.
Books & study sources
Book recommendations have not been reviewed yet.
Official & trusted free resources
Official free resources have not been reviewed yet.
How to apply
Open official application page
  1. 1Open the current detailed advertisement from the official careers page and confirm eligibility against the stated cut-off date before paying any fee.
  2. 2Register online through the Apply Online link for that advertisement within the stated window (08 March 2026 to 19 March 2026 for Advt 6/2025-26).
  3. 3Upload photograph, signature and required declarations, then verify all entered details before final submission.
  4. 4Choose payment mode ONLINE and submit. No change of payment mode is permitted once chosen.
  5. 5Pay the applicable fee online within the same window: ₹1,050 for all candidates other than SC/ST/PWD, ₹250 for SC/ST/PWD (intimation charges only).
  6. 6Download the call letter for the Online Test from the careers page when published, and later the DV/PI call letter.
FAQs
FAQs have not been loaded yet.

Final eligibility and dates are always subject to the latest official notification. Content marked “Pending verification” is not presented as verified advice.