StudyBddy

Live data is briefly unavailable — this page shows the latest published copy of this exam's details.

Management Entrance
NationalEntrance2025 cycle

SNAP

Symbiosis International University

Sign in with your email to track exams
Domain
Management Entrance
Level
National
Type
Entrance
Application closes
To be announced

Eligibility for your profile

Sign in required

Sign in to check your eligibility for SNAP

Use your private student profile for a personal verdict and the exact reasons behind it.

This is a preliminary profile match. Confirm every rule in the latest official notification before applying.

Exam snapshot

Overview

Conducting body

Symbiosis International University

What you get

Admission to MBA at 16 Symbiosis Institutes (SIBM, SCMHRD, etc.)

Latest content cycle

2025

Cracked SNAP? Mentor the next batch.

Apply with the exam you cleared — our team verifies every credential against official results before a mentor appears.

Apply to become a mentor

Worth preparing alongside

We cannot line SNAP up against other exams yet

This does not mean SNAP shares nothing with the exams you are preparing for — only that we have not loaded a chapter-by-chapter syllabus we can compare against, so we will not guess. We compare 0 exams whose official syllabus we have traced to the conducting body, and this one is not among them yet.

Plan with confidence

Complete exam guide

Eligibility, pattern, syllabus, dates and official resources in one structured view.

Eligibility
Exam pattern

Qualification pathway

Clear each applicable stage in order

Final selection or admission still depends on the published cutoff or merit list and any applicable counselling, document, medical, preference and vacancy rules.

Selection sequence

  1. 1

    SNAP Computer Based Test (CBT)

    Required
  2. 2

    Institute-level Shortlisting & Admission Process (GE/WAT + PI)

    Required

    Exact per-institute weightages and process are defined by each institute in the bulletin (Sections 3-4). Overview page cites an example weighting of SNAP percentile, GE (10) and PI (40); this varies by institute and requires per-institute verification.

Paper and stage details

What each stage contains

2 records

SNAP Computer Based Test (CBT)

Computer Based Test (CBT)

Questions

Not stated

Maximum marks

Not stated

Duration

Not stated

2026 section structure

Question typePer subjectFull marksNegative marksPartial marks
General English: Reading Comprehension, Verbal Reasoning, Verbal Ability+1NoneNo
Analytical & Logical Reasoning+1NoneNo
Quantitative, Data Interpretation & Data Sufficiency+1NoneNo

Institute-level Shortlisting & Admission Process (GE/WAT + PI)

Questions

Not stated

Maximum marks

Not stated

Duration

Not stated

Syllabus

Showing all 3 topics, across all 3 subjects and 1 chapters.

General English1 chapters · 3 trackable topics
  • General English

    3 topics

    • Reading Comprehension
    • Verbal Reasoning
    • Verbal Ability
Analytical & Logical Reasoning0 chapters · 0 trackable topics

Topics pending official syllabus normalization.

Quantitative, Data Interpretation & Data Sufficiency0 chapters · 0 trackable topics

Topics pending official syllabus normalization.

Important dates

2025 cycle

Latest confirmed cycle has concluded

Result Declaration: 2026-01-09

Concluded

Next examination date has not yet been published in StudyBddy's verified official record. The date above is historical—not an upcoming deadline.

Full published timeline3 completed · 0 awaiting dates

Result Declaration

Completed

2026-01-09

Registration And Payment Close

Completed

2025-11-20

Registration And Payment Commence

Completed

2025-08-01

Job profile & salary
Post duties, salary and progression have not been loaded yet.
Cutoffs
Official cutoff records have not been loaded yet.
Previous-year papers
Official question-paper and answer-key pairs have not been loaded yet.
Books & study sources
Book recommendations have not been reviewed yet.
Official & trusted free resources
Official free resources have not been reviewed yet.
How to apply
Application instructions have not been loaded yet.
FAQs
Who conducts SNAP?

Symbiosis Test Secretariat of Symbiosis International (Deemed University) (SIU).

How many times can I take SNAP 2025?

Up to three tests; the higher score is used for final percentile calculation with no normalization.

What is the SNAP 2025 test structure?

60 questions / 60 marks in 60 minutes across three sections: General English (15), Analytical & Logical Reasoning (25), and Quantitative, DI & DS (20). +1 per correct, 25% negative marking per wrong answer.

What is the eligibility?

Graduate from any recognised University/Institution of National Importance with minimum 50% (45% for SC/ST); final-year students may apply subject to obtaining minimum marks.

What are the fees?

INR 2250 per test plus INR 1000 per programme (government taxes additional); both non-refundable and non-transferable.

When is the SNAP 2025 result?

January 09, 2026.

Final eligibility and dates are always subject to the latest official notification. Content marked “Pending verification” is not presented as verified advice.